Header Ads Widget



[Music] Rema – Compilation (The EP)

Rema presents a “Compilation” EP that consists of his Fans favourite Hit tracks, hot songs released in 2019 and 2020.

Mavin and Jonzing World Starkid, Rema (aka Remmy boy) serves his fans with a Compilation (Playlist). This body of work houses 10 hot hit tracks.
His 2019 hit song ‘Iron Man’ which appeared on Obama’s 2019 Summer playlist leads way as other 9 hit songs came through.
1. Iron Man (Download Here)

2. Beamer (Bad Boys) (Download Here)

3. Corny (Download Here)

4. Dumebi (Download Here)

5. Why (Download Here)

6. Lady (Download Here)

7. Alien (Download Here)

8. Woman (Download Here)

9. American Love (Download Here)

10. Ginger Me (Download Here)

Listen below:-

What do you think about this compilation?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Post a Comment