Header Ads Widget



DOWNLOAD NOW » “Harrysong – Right About Now” Full EP Is Out

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong has come through with a new project dubbed “Right About Now” EP.

Harrysong’s project, ‘Right About Now‘ EP is a 9-tracks project which features RudeboyStonebwoyDavido and others.
With production credits from Twinbeatz and others.

Listen below:-

Download below 👇🏾

1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] | Download Here

2. Falling for You | Download Here

3. E Be You | Download Here

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) | Download Here

5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) | Download Here

6. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) | Download Here

7. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) | Download Here

8. Isioma | Download Here

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) | Download Here

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Post a Comment