Header Ads Widget



DOWNLOAD NOW » “Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth” Full Album Is Out

Veteran Afropop singer, Eedris Abdulkareem is out with a new project titled “Nothing But The Truth

On the 20 tracks album, the Jaga Jaga crooner featured artistes like; Seriki, Sound Sultan, Rugged Man, Jazzman Olofin, Olamide etc.
The album focused mainly on the lapses of current Nigeria government and also the menace that envelops the country.

Listen below:-

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Post a Comment