Header Ads Widget



UEFA Announces Final Three-Man Shortlist For Men’s Player Of The Year – Who Do You Think Will Win?

UEFA, on Wednesday, announced their final three-man shortlist for the Men’s Player of the Year award.

They are Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City and Belgium), Robert Lewandowski (Poland and Bayern Munich) and Manuel Neuer (Germany and Bayern Munich).
One of the three will be named UEFA Men’s Player of the Year.
The winner will be confirmed during the 2020-2021 UEFA Champions League draw ceremony in Nyon on 1 October.
Other players who made the top ten list include
4. Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 53 votes
5. Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain) 53 votes
6. Thomas Müller (Bayern) 41 votes
7. Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain) 39 votes
8. Thiago Alcántara (Bayern) 27 votes
9. Joshua Kimmich (Bayern) 26 votes
10. Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus) 25 votes

Post a Comment