Header Ads Widget



Spain Releases 24-Man Squad For Euro 2020 (SEE WHO MISSED OUT)

Real Madrid captain, Sergio Ramos, has been excluded from Spain’s Euro 2020 squad.

Spain coach Luis Enrique on Monday released his 24-man squad for next month’s Euro 2020, with Ramos the biggest exclusion.

Enrique decided to select no Real Madrid players in his squad.

Full list of Spain’s Euro 2020 squad: Goalkeepers: Unai Simon, David de Gea, Robert Sánchez.

Defenders: Jose Gaya, Jordi Alba, Pau Torres, Aymeric Laporte, Eric Garcia, Diego Llorente, Cesar Azpilicueta, Marcos Llorente.

Midfielders: Sergio Busquets, Rodri, Pedri, Thiago Alcantara, Koke, Fabián Ruiz.

Forwards: Dani Olmo; Mikel Oyarzabal, Alvaro Morata, Gerard Moreno, Ferran Torres, Adama Traoré, Pablo Sarabia.

The tournament will kick off in June 1 -11 July, 2021.

Post a Comment