Header Ads Widget



Music: Hobilet - The One

I am Hobilet... My name is Ayanniyi Ayantayo, this is my Debut Album, The One. The Album consists of Ten Tracks of different genres of music. I'm a fast rising upcoming artiste hailing from Ibadan, Nigeria. I'm out here with my classical lovely tunes.

 I am known for my versatility, I Sing and I Rap too... Happy listening! 

Hobilet To The World!!!

1. Hobilet to the world : Self expression, presentation...

2. Fire: Love and Dance

3. Gimme Plenty: Prayer

4. Favourite Girl: Love Story

5. Watchu Gat: Dance, Gratitude and Celebration

6. Like A Dream : Aspirations and Motivation

7. Praying To God : Love 

8. Jo : Party

9. My Cousin Made It : Motivation and Betrayal

10. O Simple Gan: Professions

Post a Comment